Calendar


Year Events Date
2019 Winter Leagues Start (2019-2020)  
  Tuesday Sep 3
  Thursday Sep 5
  Sunday Sep 8
  Monday Sep 2
  Moon Cake Bowling
(Mid-Autumn Festival - Sep 13, 2019)
 
  Thursday Sep 12
  Sunday Sep 15
  Monday Sep 9

Tuesday Sep 10
  Chinese Canadian National Championship Aug 31, Sep 1
  Location: TBD  
  Turkey roll  
  Sunday Dec 15
  Monday Dec 16
  Tuesday Dec 17
  Thursday Dec 19
2019/20 No Bowling Dates   
  Tuesday Dec 24 & Dec 31
  Thursday Dec 26 & Jan 2
  Sunday Dec 29 & Jan 5
  Monday Dec 30 & Jan 6
2020 Fat Choy Cup  (CNY - Jan 25, 2020) Feb 1
  Location: World Bowl  
  Winter Leagues Important Dates  
  New bowlers registration to team cut off date Mar 1
  Use of Roll Off score ends Mar 30
  Benchmark Cup               Cancelled 
  Summer Leagues Start (2020)  Cancelled
  Tuesday   
  Thursday   
  Sunday   
  Monday   
  Winter League Banquet Cancelled
  Summer Leagues Important Dates
  New bowlers registration to team cut off date